Opening time

Open Monday to Saterday from 12 noon to 11 pm
Food served from 12 noon to 2pm
and from 6pm to 9.30pm
Closed on Sundays and public holidays


Contact

Reservations by telephone only

+32(0)61 23 36 76

Avenue de Bouillon 68b
6800 Libramont

Opening time

Open every day from 12 noon to 11 pm
Food served from 12 noon to 2pm
and from 6pm to 10pm

Closed on Sundays and public holidays

Contact

Reservations by telephone only

+32(0)61 23 36 76

Avenue de Bouillon 68b
6800 Libramont

FREE WIFI

Free CAR PARK

TERRACE

Café Louise

The place to meet and share good times. If you’re looking for “the place to be”, an ideal place for drinks and tasty meals, then the Café Louise is it !

Café Louise is known for its speedy service, its generous portions of salads and grilled meats, and its wide range of pasta dishes. The eternal classics on its menu are supplemented by a variety of seasonal suggestions on the blackboard, prepared using the best market produce each day.


As far as drinks are concerned, Café Louise offers a huge range of dozens of traditional and speciality drinks, including Belgian and foreign beers (with several on draught), well-known brands of whisky, gin and rum, not forgetting carefully selected wines that represent excellent value for money.

The warm, convivial atmosphere of Café Louise attracts locals , tourists and guests from the nearby L’Amandier Hotel, who meet there for drinks or to enjoy good food prepared with fresh local produce, bursting with delightful flavours.

Ideally situated between the centre of Libramont, capital of the central Ardennes, and the major road junction at Recogne, Café Louise has a shaded terrace and is close to the car park of the L’Amandier Hotel, with plenty of free, easily accessible parking spaces.

Café Louise has been a place to meet and share good times for more than 19 years, and doubtless will remain so for many years to come.

logo-cafe-louise-small

Reservations by telephone only

+32(0)61 23 36 76

Avenue de Bouillon 68b 6800 Libramont

Open every day from 12 noon to 11 pm
Food served from 12 noon to 2pm and from 6pm to 10pm
Closed some Sunday evenings.

Heure d’ouverture

Ouvert 7/7 jours de 12h à 23h
Restauration : de 12h à 14h et de 18h à 22h
Fermé certains dimanches soirs

Contact

Réservation : uniquement par téléphone

+32(0)61 23 36 76

Avenue de Bouillon 68b
6800 Libramont

Heure d’ouverture

Ouvert 7/7 jours de 12h à 23h
Restauration : de 12h à 14h et de 18h à 22h
Fermé certains dimanches soirs

Contact

Réservation : uniquement par téléphone

+32(0)61 23 36 76

Avenue de Bouillon 68b
6800 Libramont

WIFI GRATUIT

PARKING GRATUIT

TERRASSE

Le café Louise

Le rendez-vous des bons moments partagés. Vous cherchez « The Place to be », et surtout l’endroit idéal pour partager un verre et déguster un savoureux repas ? C’est à la brasserie « Café Louise » que cela se passe !

Que ce soit pour ses salades copieuses, ses grillades généreuses, ses pâtes déclinées sous toutes leurs formes…, la Brasserie « Café Louise » est connue pour la rapidité de son service. Aux incontournables et indémodables de sa carte s’ajoutent au fil des saisons une belle brochette de suggestions proposées sur ardoise selon le marché du jour.

Rayon boissons, le choix est des plus vastes avec des dizaines de boissons classiques et spéciales, comme les bières belges et étrangères dont plusieurs sont servies au fût, des whiskies, gins et des rhums renommés, sans oublier des vins soigneusement sélectionnés pour leur excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Idéalement localisé entre le cœur de Libramont, capitale du centre-Ardenne et le carrefour stratégique de Recogne, le « Café Louise » et sa terrasse ombragée sont à proximité immédiate du parking gratuit de l’hôtel L’Amandier. Ensemble, ils offrent de nombreuses places facilement accessibles.

Habitué(e)s des lieux et habitants locaux, touristes de passage et clients de l’hôtel « L’Amandier» situé juste à côté…, tout ce petit monde aime se retrouver dans le cadre chaleureux et convivial du « Café Louise » pour prendre un verre ou profiter d’un bon repas à base de mets de première fraîcheur emplis de vraies saveurs.

Depuis plus de 19 ans et à n’en pas douter pour de longues années encore, le « Café Louise » est le rendez-vous des bons moments partagés.

logo-cafe-louise-small

Réservation : uniquement par téléphone

+32(0)61 23 36 76

Avenue de Bouillon 68b 6800 Libramont

Ouvert 7/7 jours de 12h à 23h
Restauration : de 12h à 14h et de 18h à 22h
Fermé certains dimanches soirs